The L.P.O.A. Board of Directors 

LAKEVIEW PROPERTY OWNERS

ASSOCIATION 2018

Board of Directors Candidate Bios 

President
Joe Allcorn
(205) 369-7437
Joe@mylpoa.com


Vice President

 Brent Fisher
(228) 348-6498
brent@mylpoa.com

Secretary

Jan Smith
(205) 903-9733
Jan@mylpoa.com


Treasurer

Max Pickens
(205) 533-1334
max@mylpoa.com

Robert Kelley

(205) 567-6205
Robert@mylpoa.com

Mike Fisher


Don Cicero
(205) 477-6783
(205) 915-4691
Don@mylpoa.com


Mike Goodwin
(205) 477-3717
(205) 365-4752
Mike@mylpoa.com

Daniel Griffin

(815) 370-9063

Daniel@mylpoa.com


LPOA SECURITY

"Security Is Everyone's Responsibility"
For Concerns Regarding Security Please Contact:

 
Joe Alcorn - (205) 369-7437
or
Daniel Griffin - 815-370-9063

Local Law Enforcement

For Emergencies - 911
Tuscaloosa County Sheriff - Captain Wade: (205) 752-0616
Wildlife/Freshwater District III (205) 339-5716
Lake View Police Dept: (205) 477-1289
Lake View Fire Dept: (205) 477-6341


Copyright 2016. Lakeview Property Owners Association. All rights reserved.